Team

Analise Fagan

Analise Fagan

Manager, Microsoft Products

Analise is the Microsoft expert! She is a Professional Microsoft advocate. To list a few: SharePoint, Dynamics, Office at scale, Analise will find proper implementation of Microsoft Products into your business.

analise_fagan@xelltech.com

Kevin Bruce

Kevin Bruce

Director of Development

With over 25 years of experience, Kevin has built numerous PHP systems. He regularly runs development teams, understanding the intricate details development projects. Kevin goes above and beyond technology, staying on the latest of trends, making it a passion to teach and coach future developers!

kevin_bruce@xelltech.com

Christian Laguerre

Christian Laguerre

VP DevSecOps

Christian is an absolute Linux expert. The number of his certificates can fill a room. Christian has worked directly for Amazon for the majority of his career and has worked with Xelltech for 20+ years. Christian is a co-founder of everything Xelltech.

christian_laguerre@xelltech.com

Oscar Rojas

Oscar Rojas

Lead PHP Developer

Oscar brings more than PHP to the table. He can clearly identify with clients needs and think outside the box in order to deliver the best products to customers. Oscar’s abilities and communication are unmatched.

oscar_rojas@xelltech.com

Thomas Joseph

Thomas Joseph

Program Manager, Business Development

UCLA GRADUATE 1986 – 35 years experience in… IT – Programming, Systems Analyst, Business Analyst, PMP Certified Project Manager since 2006 with experience on SDLC/Agile projects with extensive experience in strategic planning through successful delivery on a wide variety of projects

tom_joseph@xelltech.com

Phillihp Harmon

Phillihp Harmon

Principal, Solutions Architect

Raised a developer, Phil’s passion is Technology! Followed by 20+ years of experience. Phil is a swiss army knife when it comes to business, contracts, websites, coding, and putting all of the pieces together. All situations can be solved.

phil_harmon@xelltech.com

Naveen Mahavadhi

Naveen Mahavadhi

CTO, Solutions Architect

Naveen works in the most complex of integration roles. He has managed multi-million dollar projects, extensive integration services, and leading large team sizes in the most highly viewed websites in the world.

naveen_mahavadhi@xelltech.com

Larae Nemchik

Larae Nemchik

Content Manager

Content moves the marketing world! Larae deciphers client needs, trains, and builds content flows that allow companies information to get to the right people in the most effective ways.

larae_nemchik@xelltech.com

Ryan McGoff

Ryan McGoff

Business Development & Resourcing

Ryan is an expert discovering corporate needs. Not only is he an expert at proposals and process, Ryan is also an expert at finding the right team members for the job. He is a direct resource for seeing projects completely through.

ryan_mcgoff@xelltech.com

Brandon Anderson

Brandon Anderson

Senior Business Analyst

Highly technical and client driven analyst. Brandon can solve any functional requirement and interpret between client needs and technical speak. Brandon connects the dots between Client needs and Programmer action.

brandon_anderson@xelltech.com

Peter Tran

Peter Tran

Network Engineer

Peter is a builder of everything with a side passion in WordPress. He builds server racks, design studios, POS systems, and many others. He has been involved with Xelltech for more than 15 years.

peter_tran@xelltech.com

Emily Kil

Emily Kil

Creative Director

Emily has constantly lifted small businesses with her expert creative direction and is nothing other than extraordinary. Emily has worked with Xelltech for 15 years.

emily_kil@xelltech.com

Megan Harmon

Megan Harmon

Chief Financial Officer

Megan has extensive experience in accounting and corporate finance. She also specializes in professional government vehicle contracts, resourcing, and Human Resources development. The list goes on!

megan_harmon@xelltech.com